حقيبة الظهر التكتيكية ZN 45L - جنطة ظهر 45 لتر

zn-0001708
  • 24.750 KD
    سعر الوحدة لكل 
يتم حساب التسليم عند الخروج

لم يتبق سوى 3 !

🧭 حقيبة ظهر تكتيكية زيرو نورث 45 لتر

📏 الأبعاد: 30.50 × 50.5 × 30.50 سم

📐 الحجم: 45 لتر

المادة: نايلون 1000D، إسفنج EVA ونظام مولي مقطوع بالليزر

💪 متانة عالية

💧 مقاوم المياه

💢مقاومة الصدمات

- يشمل:

1 × رقعة علم الكويت

1 × رقعة زيرو نورث

  • 1. سعة حقيبة الظهر التكتيكية العسكرية: 45 لتر؛ حقيبة الظهر العسكرية مصنوعة من نسيج نايلون أكسفورد 1000، متينة ومقاومة للماء. مناسبة للياقة البدنية والسفر والمشي لمسافات طويلة والتخييم وغيرها من الأنشطة الخارجية.

  • 2. حقيبة ظهر هجومية بخياطة مزدوجة، وسحابات شديدة التحمل وسحب حبل على شكل أدوات، ونظام ضغط تحميل جانبي وأمامي، ومنطقة خلفية مبطنة شبكية جيدة التهوية وحزام كتف، قابلة للتنفس ومريحة.

  • 3. تحتوي حقيبة الظهر التكتيكية على نظام مولي، والعديد من نقاط التثبيت على الجزء الخارجي من حقيبة الظهر التكتيكية للحقائب الإضافية، مصممة للاستخدام مع المعدات الأخرى، يمكنك تحميل الجيوب، وحقيبة زجاجات المياه، ومجموعات الملحقات وغيرها.

  • 4. تحتوي حقيبة الظهر التكتيكية هذه على مساحات تخزين متعددة وجيوب إغلاق بسحاب، بما في ذلك جيوب داخلية بسحاب وجيوب شبكية، وحامل الزجاجة على الجانب يحمل زجاجات مياه سعة 750 مل، مما يسمح لك بوضع جميع الضروريات تقريبًا بالداخل، مثالية للأنشطة الخارجية والهوايات العسكرية.

  • 5. يمكن استخدام حقيبة الظهر الهجومية التكتيكية هذه كحقيبة هجوم لمدة 3 أيام، أو حقيبة ظهر للحشرات، أو حقيبة ظهر عسكرية، أو حقيبة ظهر للصيد، أو حقيبة ظهر للنجاة العسكرية، أو حقيبة ظهر للرحلات، أو حقيبة نهارية للاستخدام اليومي.

نحن نوصي أيضًا

ZN 45L Tactical Backpack - جنطة ظهر 45 لتر

zn-0001708
  • 24.750 KD
    Unit price per 
Delivery Calculated On Checkout

Only 3 left!

🧭 Zero North 45L Tactical Backpack 

📏 Dimensions:  30.50 x 50.5 x 30.50 CM

📐Volume: 45L

⚫ Material:1000D Nylon EVA Foam & Laser Cut Molle System

💪 High Durability

💧 Water Resistance

💢 Shock Resistance

Includes:

1x Kuwait Flag Patch

1x Zero North Patch

 

  • 1. Military Tactical backpack Capacity: 45L; Military backpack is made of 1000 oxford nylon fabric, durable and water-resistant. Suitable for fitness, travel, hiking, camping, and other outdoor activities.

 

  • 2. Assault pack backpack with double-stitched, Heavy duty zippers and utility-style cord pulls, Side and front load compression system, Ventilated mesh padded back area & shoulder strap, breathable and comfortable.

 

  • 3. Tactical backpack has molle system, Plenty of mount points on the outside of tactical backpack for add-on pouches, designed to be used in combination with other equipment, you can load pockets, water bottle bag, accessory kits and other.

 

  • 4. This tactical backpack has multiple compartments and zip closure pockets, including interior zip pockets and mesh pockets, bottle holder on the side holds 750ml water bottles, it allows you to put almost all necessities inside, perfect for outdoor activities and military hobbies

 

  • 5. This tactical assault backpack can be used as a 3-day assault pack, bug-out bag backpack, army backpack, hunting backpack, military survival backpack, trekking backpack, or day pack for daily use.

We Also Recommend